Martin Cosgrove

Technical Services Director

mcosgrove@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Tim Lynch

Projects Director

tlynch@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Charlotte Cosgrove

Accounts Manager

ccosgrove@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Sarah Murphy

Project Administrator / Procurement Manager

smurphy@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Nick Small
Nick Small

Electrical Estimator

nsmall@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Lacey Taylor

Traniee Estimator

ltaylor@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Danny Hirdle

Projects & Maintenance Contract Manager

dhirdle@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Sean Bullen

Project Manager

sbullen@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Chris Cross

Multi-Discipline Engineer

ccross@mectricsolutions.co.uk