Martin Cosgrove
Martin Cosgrove

Technical Services Director

mcosgrove@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Tim Lynch
Tim Lynch

Projects Director

tlynch@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Charlotte Cosgrove
Charlotte Cosgrove

Accounts Manager

ccosgrove@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Jess Valentine
Jess Valentine

Senior Estimator

jvalentine@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy

Project Administrator

smurphy@mectricsolutions.co.uk
Nick Small
Nick Small

Electrical Estimator

nsmall@mectricsolutions.co.uk